Sunandaji

Sunandaji is the daughter disciple of internationally eminent philosopher Swami Parthasarathy. Under his guidance, Sunandaji has been imbibing Vedanta, the ancient philosophy of India for over three decades.

Dedicating her life to the propagation of Vedanta philosophy, Sunandaji has addressed diverse audiences across four continents for the past twenty years. Her clear and powerful presentation of ancient wisdom in contemporary thought has been acclaimed by prestigious organisations including the Young Presidents’ Organization and many leading universities around the world.

Sunandaji is a senior administrator and trustee of the Vedanta Cultural Foundation, a charitable trust dedicated to the study, research and propagation of Vedanta. The Foundation has been accorded the coveted status of a Scientific and Industrial Research Organisation by the Government of India. The Foundation also established the Vedanta Academy in Malavli Hills, 108 km from Mumbai. The Academy is a unique educational institution that imparts the knowledge of Vedanta to young men and women from all over the world.

As a worldwide resource, Sunandaji assists Swami Parthasarathy in the administration of Vedanta Institutes in the US, UK, South Africa, Middle East, India, Malaysia, Singapore and Australia.

Video

Sunandaji’s Schedule

Itinerary / Events are subject to change. Please contact us to confirm before making any travel plans based on the information presented below.

 

March

Wed1Mar - 8

Malaysia

Time

March 1 (Wednesday) - March 8 (Wednesday)

Wed8Mar - 13

Singapore

Time

March 8 (Wednesday) - March 13 (Monday)

April

Tue11Apr - 20

On Tour

Time

April 11 (Tuesday) - April 20 (Thursday)

May

No Events

June

Thu1Jun - 21

UK / Europe

Time

June 1 (Thursday) - June 21 (Wednesday)

July

Tue4Jul - 8

Chennai, India

Time

July 4 (Tuesday) - July 8 (Saturday)

Thu27Jul - 20Aug

South Africa

Time

July 27 (Thursday) - August 20 (Sunday)

Location

South Africa

Organizer

Linestha Chavan: info@vedanta.org.za / 074 166 1222

August

Thu27Jul - 20Aug

South Africa

Time

July 27 (Thursday) - August 20 (Sunday)

Location

South Africa

Organizer

Linestha Chavan: info@vedanta.org.za / 074 166 1222

September

Fri1Sep - 7

Delhi, India

Time

September 1 (Friday) - September 7 (Thursday)

Location

Delhi