Forthcoming Events

The following is a combined itinerary for Swamiji, Sunandaji and Vedanta Academy events. For Swamiji’s schedule only, click here.
Itinerary / Events are subject to change. Please contact us to confirm before making any travel plans based on the information presented below.

May

Sat20May - 24

National Youth Camp

Event Details

 

Vedanta Youth Camp pg1 Vedanta Youth Camp pg2

Time

May 20 (Saturday) - May 24 (Wednesday)

Location

Vedanta Academy, Pune, India

Organizer

Shweta - Ph: +91 9372193930 | Email: events@vedantaworld.org

June

Thu8Jun

Life in Focus by Swamiji - London, UK

Time

June 8 (Thursday) - June 8 (Thursday)

Location

Cadogan Hall, 5 Sloane Terrace, Belgravia, London SW1X 9DQ, UK

Organizer

Vedanta Institute London I 020 83573236 I info@vedanta.org.uk

Mon12Jun - 15

Bhagavad Gita, Chapter 5 by Sunandaji - London, UK

Event Details

 

Time

June 12 (Monday) - June 15 (Thursday)

Location

Conway Hall - 25 Red Lion Square London WC1R 4RL

Organizer

Vedanta Institute London I 020 83573236 I info@vedanta.org.uk

July

Thu6Jul

Guru Purnima Discourse by Swamiji - Chennai, India

Time

July 6 (Thursday) - July 6 (Thursday)

Sun30Jul - 1Aug

Bhagavad Gita, By Sunandaji - Cape Town, South Africa

Time

July 30 (Sunday) - August 1 (Tuesday)

August

Sun30Jul - 1Aug

Bhagavad Gita, By Sunandaji - Cape Town, South Africa

Time

July 30 (Sunday) - August 1 (Tuesday)

Mon7Aug - 9

Bhagavad Gita, by Sunandaji - Durban, South Africa

Time

August 7 (Monday) - August 9 (Wednesday)

Sun13Aug

Lecture by Swamiji - Johannesburg, South Africa

Time

August 13 (Sunday) - August 13 (Sunday)

Mon14Aug - 16

Bhagavad Gita, by Sunandaji - Johannesburg, South Africa

Time

August 14 (Monday) - August 16 (Wednesday)

September

Sat2Sep

Lecture by Swamiji - Delhi, India

Time

September 2 (Saturday) - September 2 (Saturday)

Organizer

P.Lakshminarayanan | Ph. No. : +91-9313478452

Sun3Sep - 6

Bhagavad Gita, Chapter 16 by Sunandaji - Delhi, India

Time

September 3 (Sunday) - September 6 (Wednesday)

Organizer

P. Lakshminarayanan | Ph. No. : +91-9313478452

October

No Events

November

No Events

December

Tue12Dec - 17

Vedanta Retreat

Time

December 12 (Tuesday) - December 17 (Sunday)

Location

Vedanta Academy, Malavali

Organizer

Email: events@vedantaworld.org

January

Sun7Jan

Lecture by Swamiji - Kolkata, India

Time

January 7 (Sunday) - January 7 (Sunday)

Organizer

L. Ramaswamy | Mobile: +91 9830139862, +91 9433091525

Mon8Jan - 11

Bhagavad Gita, Chapter 18A by Sunandaji - Kolkata, India

Time

January 8 (Monday) - January 11 (Thursday)

Organizer

L. Ramaswamy | Mobile: +91-9830139862 , +91-9433091525